Skip To Main Content

View All Events

February 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
HWMS Baseball Parent/Player Meeting
Herald Whitaker Middle School
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
HWMS Boys Basketball vs Lawrence County
Herald Whitaker Middle School Gym
Fri, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
EKMM Boys Basketball Conference-Round 1
North Magoffin Elementary Gym
Magoffin County Archery Team Fundraiser
-
Salyersville Dairy Queen
Thu, Feb 8
EKMM Boys Basketball Conference-JV Playoffs
Herald Whitaker Middle School Gym
Fri, Feb 9
EKMM Boys Basketball Conference-Varsity Playoffs
Herald Whitaker Middle School Gym
Sat, Feb 10
EKMM Boys Basketball Conference Championship
Herald Whitaker Middle School Gym
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
HWMS Valentine's Day Dance
-
Herald Whitaker Middle School
Tue, Feb 13
Regular SBDM Meeting
Herald Whitaker Middle School
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
HWMS Volleyball vs Martin County
Herald Whitaker Middle School Gym
Magoffin County BOE Regulary Meeting
Herald Whitaker Middle School
Fri, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
HWMS Volleyball vs Adams Middle
Adams Middle School
Fri, Feb 23
Player/Parent Meeting for HWMS Softball
Herald Whitaker Middle School Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
HWMS Dance Team State Tournament
Frankfort, Kentucky
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
HWMS Volleyball vs Paintsville
Herald Whitaker Middle School Gym
Wed, Feb 28
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
  • Community Event
  • School Calendar
  • HWMS School Events
  • HWMS Athletics